Would my plan be downgraded if I spent less than my limit?

Your plan will not be automatically downgraded if you spend less than your plan’s spend limit. If you wish to downgrade your plan, you need to manually change your subscription on the settings page in the app by clicking the “Change subscription” button on the top right. If you need help, you can reach out to our support team via our chat (active 24/7).

Start your 7-day free trial today

Get Started
Get Started
No credit card required
Free training + 24/7 support
No results? Get a free trial extension