Can I change my pricing plan?

You can always adjust the subscription plan based on your monthly ad spend and your number of ad accounts. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime on the settings page in the app. If you upgrade your plan, the system will only charge the difference between the price you paid for your plan and the cost of the upgraded one. If you downgrade, we will set aside any payment you previously made in credit and let you use it against future invoices. For example, if you paid $100 and downgraded to a $50 plan, the difference between the two plans would leave you $50 in credit (minus days used under the $100 plan before the downgrade).

Start your 7-day free trial today

Get Started
Get Started
No credit card required
Free training + 24/7 support
No results? Get a free trial extension